Holdenville High School

112 East 9th Street Holdenville, Oklahoma 74848-3408
Phone: 405.379.3387      Fax: 405-379-2012

Mark Turner, Assistant Principal
Athletics Director

Ladonna Merkel, Secretary

Paula Meek, Secretary

High School Faculty List
2017-2018
Allen Briggs
abriggs@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Ashley Dotson
adotson@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Beth Black
bblack@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Betty Reavis
breavis@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Brent Reavis
brentreavis@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Bill Williams
bwilliams@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Cherina Brown
cbrown@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Chad Smith
csmith@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Diane Bennett
dbennett@holdenville.k12.ok.us
David Merkel
dmerkel@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Donald Thomas
dthomas@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Daniel Wood
dwood@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Elizabeth Williams
ewilliams@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Gus Lankford
glankford@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Jo Jennings
jojennings@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Jo Smith
jsmith@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Kevin Tatum
ktatum@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Luke Penrod
lpenrod@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Mary Ann Brewer
mbrewer@holdenville.k12.ok.us
McGee Windsor
mwindsor@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Nathan McCurley
nmccurley@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Rhonda Janes
rjanes@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Rhonda Smith
rsmith@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Rodney Weaverling
rweaverling@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Sam Crosby
scrosby@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Stan Laster
slaster@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Scott Simpson
ssimpson@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Sharon Workman
sworkman@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Sharon Youmans
syoumans@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Tyler Laubach
tlaubach@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Tricia Smith
tsmith@holdenville.k12.ok.us