Thomas


 

THOMAS INTERMEDIATE ELEMENTARY
Grades 4-8

1000 South Oliphant
Holdenville, OK 74848-2300
Phone 405.379.6661     Fax 405.379.8118


Debbie Watters, Principal      Amanda Phillips, Secretary

Faculty List
2017-2018

Amy McDaniel amcdaniel@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Amy Morrison amorrison@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Alyssa Shields ashields@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Carrie Koonce ckoonce@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Carrie McFarland cmcfarland@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Cara Sherry csherry@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Dustin Newberry dnewberry@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Danny Sipes dsipes@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Erica Tiger etiger@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Jessica Janes jjanes@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Jana Pettis jpettis@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Kathy Ferguson kferguson@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Kristine Joyce kjoyce@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Karen Lefler klefler@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Lori Smith lorismith@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Nancy Giles ngiles@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Pam Davenport pdavenport@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Ryan Turner rturner@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Sherry Ellingsworth sellingsworth@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Sherri Ledbetter sledbetter@holdenville.k12.ok.us
Terri Phillips tphillips@holdenville.k12.ok.us